Viva Sport Shop http://www.vivasportshop.ro/ Produsele Viva Sport Shop en-us Tricou Yasaka Lynx http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--tricou-yasaka-lynx--1660.html Tricouri Tricou Yasaka Leo http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--tricou-yasaka-leo--1659.html Tricouri Lemn Stiga Emerald VPS V http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-emerald-vps-v--1657.html Lemne
- Offensive lightweight 5-ply blade
- New green Ebenholz outer veneers with extra hardness
- Special temperature treated middle veneers (VPS) gives great stability
- Surface with extra hardness and smooth finish thanks to the Diamond Touch technology
- Built to suite today’s modern game: aggressive receives and powerful topspin shots
]]>
Fata Stiga Airoc M http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-stiga-airoc-m--1656.html Fete - STIGA Airoc M was created to combat this potential loss of power.
-STIGA Airoc M utilizes our newest OCS sponge technology (Oxygen Capsule System) to increase catapult effect without
changing the spin ratio. This allows aggressive players to maintain the same spin/speed proportions they have always enjoyed.
- The key to this evolutionary advancement is the delicate balance between the size of the air pockets within the sponge and the elasticity of the top sheet. STIGA’s engineers tested many different pip designs and tensions to achieve the perfect rubber for the attacking player.
]]>
Fata Stiga Airoc S http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-stiga-airoc-s--1655.html Fete - STIGA Airoc S is designed to expand shot selection and feel for control players.
- Creating a rubber sheet to provide this dynamic range of play is made possible thanks to STIGA’s new OCS sponge technology (Oxygen Capsule System).
- We have formulated the air pockets within the sponge to with stand the strongest attacks while providing enough spring to go offensive on demand.
-For the ability to control the tempo and to have multiple ways to score then STIGA Airoc S is your perfect choice.]]>
Incaltaminte Donic Daytona http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--incaltaminte-donic-daytona--1654.html Incaltaminte si Ciorapi Lemn Stiga Ebenholz NCT VII http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-ebenholz-nct-vii--1653.html Lemne
Because of its extreme speed and stiffness, this Ebenholz NCT VII is the answer for players who want to achieve optimum acceleration without speed glue.]]>
Lemn Joola K7 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-joola-k7--1652.html Lemne The new Carbon-NetT-Material was used for the first time in the JOOLA K7. Carbon-NetT is lighter than other carbon fabrics and still provides the wanted stiffness that isresponsible for the speed of the blade. The Enzo layers used at bonding provide highcontrol, which can’t be taken for granted on carbon blades. The RAG handle, exclusivelydeveloped by JOOLA, additionally increases this control.]]> Fata Butterfly Tenergy 80 FX http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-butterfly-tenergy-80-fx--1651.html Fete Fata TSP Ventus Speed http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-tsp-ventus-speed--1650.html Fete