Viva Sport Shop http://www.vivasportshop.ro/ Produsele Viva Sport Shop en-us Fata Stiga Structure (Short-Pips) http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-stiga-structure-shortpips--1792.html Fete ]]> Fata Stiga Sculpture (Long-Pips) http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-stiga-sculpture-longpips--1791.html Fete ]]> Robot Donic Newgy Robo-Pong 1050 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--robot-donic-newgy-robopong-1050--1790.html Roboti de antrenament
]]>
Mingi Stiga Pure color http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--mingi-stiga-pure-color--1789.html Mingi
]]>
Husa Stiga Training batcover http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-stiga-training-batcover--1788.html Huse ]]> Rucsac Stiga League http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--rucsac-stiga-league--1787.html Rucsaci ]]> Husa Stiga League batcover http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-stiga-league-batcover--1786.html Huse
]]>
Husa Stiga League batwallet http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-stiga-league-batwallet--1785.html Huse Husa Stiga League dubla negru/rosu - 82.80 lei
]]>
Lemn Stiga Carbonado 45 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-carbonado-45--1784.html Lemne contain 64 gram per m2 carbon fiber while the original Carbonado 145 and 190 contain 100 gram per m2 carbon fiber. Choose Carbonado 45 and 90 for top quality, expert craftsmanship, and outstanding performance, along with increased control and wood feel!

- Carbonado 45 is constructed with Carbon layers in a 45 degree angle
- 45 degree angle provides torsional bendability which gives the blade
more flexibility and increased stiffness
- The high trajectory makes it a perfect choice for the offensive player who looks for good speed and stability combined with excellent control
- Wide personalized sweet spot
- 64 gram Carbon fibre per m2]]>
Lemn Stiga Carbonado 90 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-carbonado-90--1783.html Lemne contain 64 gram per m2 carbon fiber while the original Carbonado 145 and 190 contain 100 gram per m2 carbon fiber. Choose Carbonado 45 and 90 for top quality, expert craftsmanship, and outstanding performance, along with increased control and wood feel!

- Carbonado 90 is constructed with Carbon layers in a 90 degree angle
- 90 degree angle provides flexural bendability which gives the blade a stiff feel with great stability and high speed
- The longer and flatter trajectory makes it an excellent choice for players who want to command the gameplay with high speed strokes
- High personalized sweet spot
- 64 gram Carbon fibre per m2]]>