Viva Sport Shop http://www.vivasportshop.ro/ Produsele Viva Sport Shop en-us Fata Stiga Power LT http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-stiga-power-lt--1886.html Fete

CONTROL 122
SPEED 111
SPIN 123
STYLE SPIN ELASTIC
SPONGE MEDIUM 
]]>
Lemn Stiga Carbonado 290 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-carbonado-290--1884.html Lemne
• Carbonado 290 is constructed with carbon layers in a 90 degree angle.

• 90 degree angle provides flexural bendability which gives the blade a stiff feel with great stability and high speed.

• 200 gram carbon fibre per m2. A thicker TeXtreme® carbon fibre for increased power and carbon feel.

• High personalized sweet spot.]]>
Lemn Stiga Carbonado 245 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-carbonado-245--1883.html Lemne
• Carbonado 245 is constructed with carbon layers in a 45 degree angle.

• 45 degree angle provides torsional bendability which gives the blade more flexibility and increased stiffness.

• 200 gram carbon fibre per m2. A thicker TeXtreme® carbon fibre for increased power and carbon feel.

• Wide personalized sweet spot.]]>
Masa Stiga Showcourt http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--masa-stiga-showcourt--1881.html Mese
    Hand Crafted in Germany
    ITTF Approved
    Official table of the World Team Classic and Swedish Open Championship
    30mm tops with tournament laminate playing surface and fully laminated underside
    2.25” x 2” Profiled Steel Aprons
    4” x 2.5” (13 gage) hand welded steel chassis sub-frame
    2” x 1.25” hand welded steel top support frame with vibration dampening system
    Translucent hybrid polycarbonate facades
    High Intensity LED lighting system with 8 different lighting variations offering multiple ambience options
    Machine grade table levelers
    Welded Steel Net Posts with integrated, anodized aluminum net adjustment system


*Pret disponibil la cerere
]]>
Sort Yasaka Zippy http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--sort-yasaka-zippy--1880.html Sorturi & Fuste ]]> Lemn Yasaka Sweden Guardian http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-yasaka-sweden-guardian--1879.html Lemne ]]> Power Ball Viva http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--power-ball-viva--1878.html Accesorii ]]> Lemn Stiga Energy Wood http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-energy-wood--1877.html Lemne Tricou Donic Makro http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--tricou-donic-makro--1876.html Tricouri
Material: 100 % Polyester Drylite


]]>
Trening Donic Raptor http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--trening-donic-raptor--1875.html Treninguri
Raptor este un trening de calitate deosebita facut din material special conceput pentru a-ti lasa corpul sa respire folosind tehnologia Dobby-Cool-Dry.
Culori contrastante pe umeri si pe partea din fata.
Atat jacheta cat si pantalonii sunt echipate cu buzunare cu fermoar.

Modelul trenigului se potriveste cu tricourile Orbit si Orbitflex.

Material: 100 % Polyester Dobby-Cool-Dry]]>