Viva Sport Shop http://www.vivasportshop.ro/ Produsele Viva Sport Shop en-us Lemn Joola Chen Junior http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-joola-chen-junior--1776.html Lemne ]]> Lemn Joola Carbon http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-joola-carbon--1775.html Lemne ]]> Lemn Joola K6 http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-joola-k6--1774.html Lemne
]]>
Overgrip Stiga http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--overgrip-stiga--1773.html Solutii de Lipit si Accesorii ]]> Tricou Yasaka Hotline http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--tricou-yasaka-hotline--1772.html Tricouri The material has \"quickly-dry\" function.

]]>
Trening Yasaka Apollo http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--trening-yasaka-apollo--1771.html Treninguri
100% cotton.
]]>
Mingi Donic 40+ 3 stele *** (set 120 buc.) http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--mingi-donic-40-3-stele-set-120-buc--1770.html Mingi
Like all DONIC competition balls with optimum roundness. The brand new DONIC 40+

    cell-free balls with seam at an outstanding price/performance ratio!]]>
Mingi Yasaka X 40+ 3 stele (144buc.) http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--mingi-yasaka-x-40-3-stele-144buc--1769.html Mingi After a long development period Yasaka now proudly can present the YASAKA 3-star 40+, a cell-free competition ball of the highest quality. Please note that both the cell-free 3-star ball and the traditional celluloid 3-star ball are ITTF approved for the coming season.]]> Bentita Stiga http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--bentita-stiga--1768.html Accesorii ]]> Manseta Stiga Full http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--manseta-stiga-full--1767.html Accesorii
BLUE
BLACK
RED

]]>