Viva Sport Shop http://www.vivasportshop.ro/ Produsele Viva Sport Shop en-us Tricou Yasaka Hotline http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--tricou-yasaka-hotline--1772.html Tricouri The material has "quickly-dry" function.

]]>
Trening Yasaka Apollo http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--trening-yasaka-apollo--1771.html Treninguri
100% cotton.
]]>
Mingi Donic 40+ 3 stele *** (set 120 buc.) http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--mingi-donic-40-3-stele-set-120-buc--1770.html Mingi
Like all DONIC competition balls with optimum roundness. The brand new DONIC 40+

    cell-free balls with seam at an outstanding price/performance ratio!]]>
Mingi Yasaka X 40+ 3 stele (144buc.) http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--mingi-yasaka-x-40-3-stele-144buc--1769.html Mingi After a long development period Yasaka now proudly can present the YASAKA 3-star 40+, a cell-free competition ball of the highest quality. Please note that both the cell-free 3-star ball and the traditional celluloid 3-star ball are ITTF approved for the coming season.]]> Bentita Stiga http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--bentita-stiga--1768.html Accesorii ]]> Manseta Stiga Full http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--manseta-stiga-full--1767.html Accesorii
BLUE
BLACK
RED

]]>
Fes Stiga Knitted Cup http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--fes-stiga-knitted-cup--1766.html Accesorii Geanta Stiga Image http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--geanta-stiga-image--1765.html Genti BLACK/RED
BLACK/BLUE
BLACK/GREEN 
]]>
Prosop Stiga Activity http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--prosop-stiga-activity--1764.html Accesorii 50 x 100 CM

]]>
Husa Stiga Image Batcover http://www.vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-stiga-image-batcover--1762.html Huse
BLACK/RED
BLACK/BLUE
BLACK/GREEN 
]]>